Embassies & Consulates

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS
P. O. Box 7048, Kampala
2A/B Apollo Kaggwa Road
P:+256-414-258722+256-414-258722/232874
E:info@mofa.go.ug

  Africa

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, NAIROBI, KENYA
The High Commission of the Republic of Uganda
Riverside Paddocks, Off Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 60853-00200, Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 4445420+254 20 4445420/4449096/2651516  Fax: +254 20 4443772
E-mail: nairobi@mofa.go.ug, ugahicom@gmail.com, info@ugahicom.co.ke

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, ABUJA, NIGERIA
Plot 28, Ontario Crescent, Off Mississippi Street, Ministers' Hill Maitama, Abuja
Phone: (+234-9) 4138069  Fax: (+234-9) 4138070
Email: abuja@mofa.go.ug, ugandabuja@surichtech.com

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
KirkosKifleKetema, Kebele 35, H. No. 031
P. O. Box 5644  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: -251-1-5513114/5513088  Fax:-251-1-5514355
E.mail: addis@mofa.go.ug, uganda.emb@ethionet.et

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, KIGALI, RWANDA
KG 205 ST, Nyarutarama, Kigali. B.P. 656, Kigali, Rwanda
Tel: 00-250-503537  Fax: 00-250-503537
Email: kigali@mofa.go.ug, embassy@ugandaembassy.rw

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, CAIRO, EGYPT
66 Road 10 Maadi, Cairo
Tel: -0020-2-3802514/3802489 Fax: -0020-2-3802504
Email: cairo@mofa.go.ug, ugembco@link.net

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
OYSTERBAY, 25 MSASANI ROAD. P O Box 6237, Dar-es-Salaam
Tel: +255-22-2667391+255-22-2667391  Fax: +255-22-2667224
Email: daressalaam@mofa.go.ug, info@ughc.co.tz

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN
P.O. Box 66, Juba, Sudan
Tel: +249 811 821 555, +249 811 821 566  Fax: +249 0811 821 821856/7
Email: juba@mofa.go.ug, consulugajuba2@yahoo.com

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, KINSHASA, DRC
Av des Cocotiers, Plot no. 15
Place Wenge, Commune de la Gombe
B.P. 8804 KINSHASA 1, KINSHASA, DRC
Tel: +243 810 507 179+243 810 507 179; +243 810 519260+243 810 519260
Email: kinshasa@mofa.go.ug, ugambassy@simbatel.com, ugambassy@yahoo.com

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, KHARTOUM, SUDAN
P O Box 2676
Tel: 249-912158571  Fax: 797868
Email: khartoum@mofa.go.ug, ugembkht@hotmail.com

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA
882 Church Street ( Stanza Bopape) Pretoria 0083
Tel: -27-12-3426031/34  Fax: -27-12-3426206
Email: pretoria@mofa.go.ug, ugacomer@mweb.co.ug

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, TRIPOLI, LIBYA
Jaraba Street, Ben Ashur Tripoli, Libya. P O Box 80215
Tel: 00-218-21- 604471 /4892632/3603083  Fax: 00-218-21-4892632
Email: tripoli@mofa.go.ug, ugembatp60@hotmail.com

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, MOGADISHU, SOMALIA
Email: sam.turyamuhika@mofa.go.ug

EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, BUJUMBURA, BURUNDI
Email: matayo.kyarigonza@mofa.go.ug

 Europe

HIGH COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
Uganda House, 58 - 59 Trafalgar Square, London WC2N 5DX
Tel:  44-207-8395783  Fax: 44-207-8398925
Email: london@mofa.go.ug, info@ugandahighcommission.co.uk

Embassy of The Republic of Uganda - Berlin - Germany
Axel Springer Strasse 54a, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Tel: 049-30-24047556/ 2060990  Fax: 049-30-24047557
Email: berlin@mofa.go.ug, ugembassy@yahoo.de

Brussels
Avenue De Tervuren 317, 1150 Brussels
Tel. No. 3-22-7625825  Fax: 3-22-7630438
E-mail: brussels@mofa.go.ug, ugembrus@brutele.be.

Copenhagen-Denmark
Sofievej 15, DK-2900, Hellerup, Denmark
Tel: 000-45-39-620966 Fax: 000-45-39-610148
Email: copenhagen@mofa.go.uginfo@ugandaembassy.dk

Geneva-Switzerland
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Uganda - Geneva
Rue Antoine Carteret 6 Bis 1202 Geneva Switzerland
Tel: 00-41-22-3398810/12/13  Fax: +41-22-3407030
Email: geneva@mofa.go.ug, mission.uganda@ties.itu.int

Moscow-Russia
MytnayaUlista 3, Officer No. 1. 4th Floor, Entrance No.1 119049 Moscow
Tel +7-499-2302276+7-499-2302276/2380068  Fax: +7-499-2302131
Email: moscow@mofa.go.ug, info@uganda.ru

Paris-France
Email: nimisha.madhvani@mofa.go.ug

Rome-Italy
Viale Guilio Cesare, 71 Scala B int.9A,9B.00192, Roma
Tel: 00-39-06-3225220/ 3207232 Fax: 00-39-06-3213688
Email: rome@mofa.go.ug, ugandaembassyrome@hotmail.com

Embassy of the Republic of Uganda, Ankara-Turkey
Ugur Mumcu Sokak No:59  GOP/Ankara  Turkey
Tel: +90 312 437 01 94+90 312 437 01 94 / +90 312 437 01 95+90 312 437 01 95  Fax: +90 312 437 01 78
e-mails: info@ugandaembassyankara.org, consular@ugandaembassyankara.org, ugandaembassyturkey@gmail.com

  Americas & Carribean

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Uganda to the United Nation
Uganda House, 336 East, 45th Street, New York, NY 10017 -3489
Tel: +1-212-949-0110+1-212-949-0110  Fax: +1-212-6874517/3220
Email: newyork@mofa.go.ug, ugandaunny@un.int , sc@ugandamissionunny.net

Ottawa-Canada
231, Cobourg Street, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada KIN 8J2
Tel. Nos. 1-613-789-77971-613-789-7797 / 7890110/ 7890133  Fax: 1-613-789-8909
E-mail Address: ottawa@mofa.go.ug, uhc@ugandahighcommission.com

Washington, DC
5911,16th Street, N.W. Washington D.C. 20011
Tel: + 1-202-726-0416+ 1-202-726-0416, + 1-202-726-7100+ 1-202-726-7100  Fax: +1-202-7261727
Email: washington@mofa.go.ug, ugembassy@aol.com, info@ugandaembassyus.org, ambuganda@aol.com

  Middle East

Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
11, Hassan Bin Al-Numaman Street, West of Salahddin Hotel
Al Worood Quarter
P O Box 94344 Riyadh 11693 K.S.A
Tel: +966-1-454 4910+966-1-454 4910  Fax: +966-1-454 9264
Email: riyadh@mofa.go.ug, ugariyadh@hotmail.com

Tehran, Iran
110 Malek Street, Shariati Avenue TEHRAN, IRAN
Tel: 98-21-77643335/6, 98-21-2716410/ 2739718  Fax: 98-21-77643337
Email: tehran@mofa.go.ug, uganda_teh@yahoo.com

    Asia & Pacific

China- Beijing
5, San li tun Dong Jie, Beijing 100600
Tel Nos. +86-10-65321708/65321645/65322370  Fax:+86-10-65322242
Email:   beijing@mofa.go.ug, ugandaembassy@gmail.com

Canberra-Australia
7 Dunoon Street, P. O Box 34 Woden, ACT 2606 Australia
Tel: 61-2-6286-1234, 61-2-6290-7300/7301/7303  FAX: 61-2-6286-1243
Email:  canberra@mofa.go.ug, ugandahc@velocitynet.com.au

New Delhi-India
B-3/26,Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, 110 057, India
Tel: 91-11-2614 4413, 91-11-2614 5817  Fax: 91-11-2614 4405
Email: newdelhi@mofa.go.ug, ughcom@ndb.vsnl.net.in

Tokyo-Japan
9-23 Hachiyama-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo. 150-0035 Japan
Tel: -81-3-3462-7107 Fax: -81-3-3462-7108
E-mail: tokyo@mofa.go.ug, ugabassy@hpo.net